[BOOK BLITZ] Chosen by Elaine E. Thompson (Silent Soldier Series #1)

banner.003

43170807Title: Chosen

Author: Elaine E. Thompson

Series: Silent Soldier Series #1

Release Date: 6 December 2018

Summary:

Taken. Forced to compete.
Sworn to secrecy about who she really is Hadassah tries to win the king’s heart through the kingdom’s most scandalous pageant ever.

add-to-goodreads-button

Get your copy @

 Amazon

Trailer ~

Hosted by

official logo?

Advertisements

[BOOK BLITZ] Rock the Vibe by Sarantos

banner.001

43237396Title: Rock the Vibe

Author: Sarantos

Release Date: 12 December 2018

Summary:

This book continues the new storyline and setting for Sarantos which is set in space, the final frontier. At the conclusion of the last book, Addie is severely injured and barely clinging to life. Is Addie going to make it? If she does, after much anticipation, will Sarantos finally ask her if she wants to dance with him, forever! Will she say yes? Will his persistent marital thoughts of Addie finally be fulfilled? Or will they part ways? Sarantos moves through this book with a unique emotional slant. The key to balancing love and survival is tricky indeed.

A fantastic journey awaits Sarantos and his crew with some interesting plot twists. This book offers epic battles scenes and a sinister new character, Garnash. The challenge is to not only save the Federation but to also conquer his own growing personal insecurities about a former lover, Kitara who seems to be shrouded in evil foreboding.

Chief Petty, Ensign Born, Major Flint, Private Mann, Sargent Toner, Major Cleary, Lieutenant Baker and Admiral Bane are just a few of the many riveting characters in this book that continue to come to life. When the crew is exposed to the dreaded Blurdeosious disease, will someone come to the rescue? Each character is faced with sorting thru their own feelings as they simultaneously focus on helping their Captain when he is arrested while also staying true to their mission. Will they succeed? Only time will tell.

As a world of secrets is revealed, Sarantos may be all that stands between the Federation’s failure and success! Follow along on this brand new space journey exploring the intricacies of a starship, peppered with many raw emotional trimmings, as they begin to discover and solve the mysteries that await!

Read Rock The Vibe with your eyes and heart wide open. You’ll feel the power find you as you leave behind your world and glide towards the future of outer space…

add-to-goodreads-button

Get your copy @

 Amazon ibooks

~ About Author ~

Sarantos is an international award winning solo music artist, singer-songwriter, proud nerd, multi-instrumentalist, book author, comic book nut, radio show host and part time spy. 2018 is year #5 as Sarantos keeps working hard to release a new song, music video and book chapter every month making his music come to life! In four years, he has released 8 albums with 110 original tracks as well as 4 fiction/fantasy books that parallel the songs! There is always plenty of buzz as Sarantos releases something new for his fans every single week! Every year until the day he dies, Sarantos will release a new song and lyric video on the 1st Tuesday of every month, a new music video on the 2nd Tuesday of every month, a book chapter from his fiction/fantasy book on the 3rd Tuesday of every month, and a new Uncut Behind The Scenes video on the 4th Tuesday of every month. A new CD & book will then be released every November along with a surprise CD. Every year. Forever.His music and books are 100% certified organic, gluten free and hypoallergenic! Because he believes that every song is a story and words are so important to him, he hosts the Songwriters Radio Show. He continues to expand on his unique signature style with an eclectic mix of edgy experimentation tackling almost every genre imaginable. Fans enjoy regular surprises such as a Christmas album, solo and full instrumentals, bonus covers, a steady stream of witty radio interviews and much more. Fans always wonder what’s next. Sarantos hosts The Songwriter Show which is broadcast live on #1 ranked W4CY Radio with listeners in all 206 countries in the world and every state in the US. The station is also licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and Sound Exchange with partnerships throughout the music industry including iHeartRadio with exposure to over 300 million listeners. Sarantos unique sound has been best described by industry insiders as “an emotionally powerful vocal style masterfully united with music that is a fusion of classic 80s rock blended with modern soft rock and pop music!”In 2017, Sarantos had two songs submitted and accepted for consideration for a Grammy Award for Rock Song of The Year & both songs made it to the final 300 and the last round of voting!Sarantos has won 40 awards with Akademia LA Music, Beat 100 while also being nominated for the International Music & Entertainments Awards, Hollywood Music In Media and the Hollywood Songwriting Awards.Even without a studio, label, ad agency or radio promoters, his songs Above The Clouds, Dreamer, and What If I Never See You Again have spent many months in the top 200 on the majors list in the US for radio airplay according to the Digital Radio Tracker Top 200 charts. On the independent charts, Sarantos has hit the top 10. He’s even been picked up on the BBC worldwide! Sarantos is not only a professional songwriter and producer but also an avid comic book reader, proud nerd, workaholic, one-time owner of the Millennium Falcon, gamer and zombie killer. He loves sarcasm because it’s funny. He’s more of a loner than a social butterfly but he’s working on it. Sarantos prides himself on not releasing robotic music. Playing live, the music is authentic and real. It has imperfections because it is human. He is always trying to sound different musically, lyrically and vocally. He doesn’t want fans or critics to get bored with his efforts or sound. Despite momentum, Sarantos still has not turned a profit since he gives away all songs, videos and books for free. He also doesn’t put ads on his You Tube videos so fans can enjoy the experience without having to keep clicking on the close button for the ads every 10 seconds. Despite all of this, Sarantos still donates consistently to the various charities chosen by fans for his songs.

Hosted by

official logo?

[Release Day Blitz] Bloodbath by Ray Rao

banner.001

38895141Title: Bloodbath

Author: Ray Rao

Release Date: 18 December 2018

Summary:

India, a nuclear-armed democracy held together by bonds of history and tradition. Its fragile unity is riven by deep religious and ethnic contradictions waiting to explode into open conflict.

Kalidas, a sinister mastermind who dreams of acquiring India’s nuclear weapons. He will exploit those contradictions to ignite a civil war and engineer a breakdown of Indian society.

And twin siblings, Alexis and Jason Wolff, one a ninja, the other an elite ex-commando. They are all that stand between Kalidas’s dream and the nightmare of nuclear Armageddon.

These are the ingredients of Bloodbath, a conspiracy that will force India to the brink of annihilation. And Alexis and Jason to fight for survival at the edge of the deepest abyss in the human soul, staring down an unfathomable evil.

“Heaven help anyone who tries to stand in your way, my dear,” Jonathan said. “I’ve done too much evil in my life to qualify for such celestial protection, so I’m certainly not about to stand in the way when the Sword of Retribution is on a mission of vengeance.”

add-to-goodreads-button

Get your copy @

 Amazon

~ Trailer ~

~ About Author ~

HR_1Ray Rao spent his formative years in India before coming to America over three decades ago to become an award-winning academic endocrinologist.  His abiding love for India’s history, traditions, and people underpins a deep understanding of its spectrum of religious and ethnic contrasts, ranging from the sublime to the grotesque. Bloodbath is the first in a planned series of suspense thrillers set at the intersection of his intimate knowledge of Indian society, his life experiences as a world traveller and physician, and his study of the martial arts. He is widely-published, and the author of over forty medical publications, including a book on the unique influence of culture and tradition on medical education in Japan.

Find more @

website button

Hosted by

official logo?

[Advertisement] Relationship Chronicles by James A. Valentine

banner .001

42866438Title: Relationship Chronicles: The Truth About the Stories We Tell Ourselves

Author: James Andre Valentine

Release Date: 3 November 2018

Summary:

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Osho’s, Being In Love, and the spiritual teachings of Eckhart Tolle and Bryon Katie, Relationship Chronicles is a dynamic self-help, personal development book from spiritual teacher James A, Valentine that will challenge you to redefine how you view love and relationships, transforming it into a powerful force in your life.

In this book, author, speaker, and spiritual life coach James Valentine chronicles the journey we take from longing for love, to finding the love of our lives, and then after disappointment, finding ourselves right back where we started. He will expose the stories we tell ourselves about why it didn’t work and why we can’t find lasting love and introduce the hard truths along each path of the journey to once and for all open us up to true, enduring, and authentic love.

This book will challenge and redefine every relationship in your life for the better.

add-to-goodreads-button

Get your copy @

 Amazon

~ About Author ~

18633276James A. Valentine, father of a beautiful daughter, Savannah, has been working as a minister, spiritual life coach, speaker, and teacher for over twenty-five years.

After entering the darkest period of his life, James was able to identify and overcome roadblocks, pain, and struggles that he had lived with unconsciously for most of his life. Through his journey of self-discovery, he learned and implemented certain techniques in his life that allowed him to see almost instant positive results, letting go of unhealthy relationships, self-sabotaging thoughts, and more.

James now specializes in helping his partners achieve their personal and professional goals by identifying and overcoming the subconscious machinations that once held them back from living their best life now. We hope this book empowers you to do the same.

“Life is too short to be unhappy or unfilled.”
~ James A. Valentine

Hosted by

official logo?